Annual Conference

Annual Conference Subcommittee

This Subcommittee shall be responsible for planning the NPA Annual Conference. Such planning shall be to enhance the purpose of the conference which is to bring together all entities in the State which deal with electricity and representatives of all electric utilities. The program should be designed to promote the objectives of the Association. The 1st Vice President shall serve as chair of this Subcommittee.

Shelley R. Sahling-Zart
Lincoln Electric System
1040 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: 402/473-3204
Fax: 402/475-9759
E-Mail: ssahling@les.com

Delores Jacobberger-Clarke
Omaha Public Power District

444 South 16th Street Mall
Omaha, NE 68102-2247
Phone: 402/636-3760
Fax: 402/636-3922
E-Mail: djacobberger@oppd.com

Kristen Gottschalk
Government Relations Director
Nebraska Rural Electric Association
1244 K Street
P.O. Box 82048
Lincoln, NE 68501
Phone: 402/475-4988
Fax: 402/475-0835
Cell: 402/540-5700
E-Mail: kgottschalk@nrea.org

Mandy Hansen
NMPP Energy
8377 Glynoaks Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
Phone: 402/474-4759
E-Mail: ahansen@nmppenergy.org

Karen Schlautman
Cornhusker Public Power District
P.O. Box 9
Columbus, NE 68602-0009
Phone: 402/564-2821
Fax: 402/564-9907
E-Mail: karens@cppd.us

James Dukesherer
Grassroots Coordinator
Nebraska Rural Electric Association
1244 K Street
P.O. Box 82048
Lincoln, NE 68501
Phone: 402/475-4988
Cell: 402/540-7239
Fax: 402/475-0835
E-Mail: jdukesherer@nrea.org

Steve Cogley
Hastings Utilities

P.O. Box 289
Hastings, NE 68902-0289
Phone: 402/463-1371
Fax: 402/463-1705
E-Mail: scogley@hastingsutilities.com

Jill Novicki
Nebraska Public Power District

P.O. Box 499
Columbus, NE 68602-0499
Phone: 402/563-5823
Fax: 402/563-5166
E-Mail: jrnovic@nppd.com

Tim Anderson
Central Nebraska PP&ID
Fourth & Lincoln
P.O. Box 740
Holdrege, NE 68949-0740
Phone: 308/995-8601
Fax: 308/995-6935
Cell: 308/991-0124
E-Mail: tanderson@cnppid.com

Carolyn Douglas
Lincoln Electric System

1040 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: 402/473-3266
Fax: 402/742-6916
E-Mail: cdouglas@les.com