Rate

Rate Subcommittee

This Subcommittee shall examine existing and new rate philosophies and shall suggest principles to be considered by the members in establishing rates for providing electric service. This Subcommittee shall carry out such other assignments as directed by the Board of Directors.

Rate Subcommittee Members
Rich Andrysik, Chairperson
Lincoln Electric System

1040 O Street
P.O. Box 80869
Lincoln, NE 68501-0869
Phone: 402/473-3471
Fax: 402/475-1716
E-Mail: randrysik@les.com 

Todd Swartz
Nebraska Public Power District

P.O. Box 499
Columbus, NE 68602-0499
Phone: 402/563-5745
Fax: 402/563-5235
E-Mail: tsswart@nppd.com

Bruce Vitosh
Norris Public Power District

P.O. Box 399
Beatrice, NE 68310
Phone: 402/228-2829
Fax: 402/228-2895
E-Mail: bvitosh@norrispower.com

Kim Grubaugh
Loup Power District

Box 988
Columbus, NE 68602-0988
Phone: 402/564-3171
Fax: 402/564-0970
E-Mail: kimg@loup.com

Jill Jones
NMPP Energy

8377 Glynoaks Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
Phone: 402/474-4759
Fax: 402/474-0473
E-Mail: jjones@nmppenergy.org 

Bruce Pontow
General Manager
Nebraska Electric G&T Coop., Inc.
2472 18th Ave.
Columbus, NE 68601
Phone: 402/564-8142
Fax: 402/563-4272
E-Mail: bapontow@negt.coop
Alternate
Clint Johannes

Phone: 402/564-8142
Fax: 402/563-4272
E-Mail: cjohannes@neb.rr.com


Eric Hixson
Engineering Services Manager
Central Nebraska PP&ID
Fourth & Lincoln
P.O. Box 740
Holdrege, NE 68949-0740
Phone: 308/995-8601
Fax: 308/995-6935
E-Mail: ehixson@cnppid.com

Jay Anderson, Manager
Pricing & Forecast Services
Omaha Public Power District
444 So. 16th Street Mall
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone: 402/636-3732
Fax: 402/636-3926
E-Mail: jdanderson@oppd.com